Alright, I’m excited!

I did a few reps with me leading out a little ways and then I did several with me running with him and then several adding in a jump before the teeter with and without a lead out.  I only got the ones of just the teeter on tape.  It appears that he’s still missing the up contact on about 50%, but he’s actually sliding to the end!   Only time will tell if this performance sticks once I start more sequencing, but I’m totally psyched!

Of course, then he had to go steal and  eat a whole bag of pepperoni that was in my bag in the car while I took Rue out to practice.  Grrrrrr…..

Leave a Reply

