PBH USDAA trial 2/21-22/09

I’m whiped out, so just a quick general synopsis for now.  We did four runs each day and came home with five Q’s, several placements, some Steeplechase money, and a few teeters thrown in for good measure!  Miles did great, he only had one somewhat stressy run today in Jumpers and I’m still kicking myself for trying to do a lead-out with him already concerned.  Oh well, live and learn.  All in all I’m super impressed with all of our runs and the few that we didn’t Q on were because of me.  I’ll try to put up a more detailed post tomorrow with videos when I have a little more energy 🙂

Leave a Reply

