Training 5/27/09

I know I’m very behind in updating this, but I’ve been overwhelmed….

Here’s some footage from our training session last week.  Rue was 100% on her board, so we’re going to raise it up.  She did great with a 4″ increase last time, so I’ll try to go up by that much again tonight and see what I get.

And here’s Miles weaving in shortened poles.  I’m going to whack down the taller ones tonight to match the short ones.  Eventually I’ll cut them down to 20″ to be at Rue’s whithers and then they can both use them.  I’m working some funky entries and then doing rear crosses.  He got a little confused, but I LOVE his speed….

2 thoughts on “Training 5/27/09

Leave a Reply

